top of page

Hello Again, World!


Hello!

I'm back and determined to VLOG! Follow vlog, acting, and music updates on my "Dani Adams" YouTube channel (linked above) and if you want to learn more about the coming comic, or stay tuned for animations, subscribe to my "Chronicler9Prod" YouTube channel.

I already had 2 channels... for... reasons that I've now forgotten, so I figured it'd be best to just use them this way. Myself and the others working on the SUPERSTAR! Inc projects plan to produce significantly more content, including animated retail adventures skits and a mini series that follows along with the comic and alludes to hidden information. I figured it'd be best to give all that a channel of it's own.

Love Life, People! Never lose your wonder!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page