top of page

Don't Worry, Lydaea

You're going to be okay.

I encountered someone who brings me a great deal of encouragement about your future. You HAVE a future! Just hold out a little longer.


At some point, you should encounter either myself, Kina, or Daiu. If you think you can meet with either myself or Kina, do everything in your power to keep yourself from water for as long as possible. Kina will likely sense you coming and wait for you. I may not, so contact me here and I'll message back immediately. If you find yourself with Kina, tell her to contact me. Insist, if you need to - she can be a bit of a trial to handle, but rest assured even if she's messing with you, she's likely already contacted me as soon as you request it.


If you meet with me, well, just hang out. We'll go over everything in person. Honestly, it'd be awesome to meet you in person. But... I sadly suspect that you might not be able to meet me in person... ever. Which is okay too. Regardless, we're going to help you.


So, if you're lucky enough to encounter Daiunora instead, well... She's our centerpiece in this. She actually knows more about the plan details than I do, since I can't physically travel between planes. But if anyone can help you, it's her.


Sorry that I haven't been able to link to your dreams and tell you myself. It's extremely difficult to find you. While this message serves as a hopeful message-in-a-bottle type of post that just might have a slim chance of actually getting to you - like the notes you yourself leave behind - it's also an experiment to see if putting things in writing will increase the strength of our bond so I can actually find you somehow.


I want to encourage you.


Stay strong. I'm constantly amazed by how strong you've already been. You're an incredible being, and again, I've seen evidence of it. You DO have a future.


Stay strong.


Help is coming.



- Chronicler

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page